Systems Engineering Site Visits


Welcome      Admissions and Enrollment       Schedule of Classes    
Tuition Schedule       LTP Voucher Process   

Missouri S&T and the University of Southern California have scheduled the following Systems Engineering site visits. Some sites broadcast through WebEx in order to reach engineers who cannot attend the presentations. As always, existing students are welcome to attend these sessions to meet with faculty and provide feedback, etc.

Representatives:

 

Boeing Presentation Fall 2017

   

Boeing Location

Date

Time

Boeing Contact

Everett, WA

Conf Rm 40-87.3,
31D10/32C10

March 5, 2018 11:30 a.m. -1:00 p.m. Charles Adler
charles.o.adler@boeing.com

Kent, WA

Development Center
Conf Rm 9-90.1, 11C7

 

March 6, 2018

11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Selina Garcia
selina.garcia@boeing.com

Mesa, AZ

Conf Rm 50-530.1.130.1

March 7, 2018 11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m. Carlo S. Rao
carlo.s.rao@boeing.com

Deborah M. Butterfly
deborah.m.butterfly@boeing.com

St. Louis, MO

Meeting Rm TBD

March 22, 2018

11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Louis E. Pape II
louis.e.pape-ii@boeing.com

Dale F. Waldo
dale.f.waldo@boeing.com

Philadelphia, PA

Conf Rm 3-04.1, A7

April 20, 2018

11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Elizabeth M. Dolan
elizabeth.m.dolan@boeing.com

Potomac Region

WebEx Meeting:
Contact Elizabeth Dolan

April 20, 2018

11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Elizabeth M. Dolan
elizabeth.m.dolan@boeing.com

Oklahoma City, OK

Engineering Central

April 27, 2018

11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Kristin M. Holland
kristin.m.holland@boeing.com

 

Long Beach, CA

Meeting Rm TBD

May 4, 2018

9:00 a.m. -10:00 a.m.

Michael A. Hall
michael.a.hall@boeing.com

Zena Buchman
zena.buchman@boeing.com

El Segundo, CA

WebEx Meeting:
Contact
Suzanne McMann

May 4, 2018

9:00 a.m. -10:00 a.m.

Zena Buchman
zena.buchman@boeing.com

Suzanne M. McMann
suzanne.m.mcmann@boeing.com

Seal Beach, CA

Conf Rm Seal Beach
Bldg 81, 1st Floor, Room 182

May 4, 2018

11:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Paul J. Hodgeson
paul.j.hodgeson@boeing.com