Global Learning

Anthony Petroy, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Global Learning

Dr. Anthony R. Petroy
Assistant Vice Chancellor
573-341-4579
petroya@mst.edu

Global Learning Organizational Chart (pdf)

Christina Adams
Financial & Accounting Manager
573-341-4326
christina.adams@mst.edu 

Michael Proemsey
Office Support Assistant IV
573-341-4132
mkpv3b@mst.edu

Brittany Thompson
Global Relations Officer
Recruiting and Corporate Relations
573-341-4579
Thompsonb@mst.edu

Distance Education - Student Support Services

Vicki Gibbons

Vicki Gibbons
Sr. Asst. Director of Student Support Services
573-341-4892
vgibbons@mst.edu

Clorice Reyes

Clorice Reyes
Office Support Assistant III
573-341-6591
reyesch@mst.edu

Communications & Marketing

Rebecca Frisbee

Rebecca Frisbee
Strategic Communications Manager
573-341-4270
rebeccam@mst.edu

Gavin Jewell

Gavin Michael Jewell
Media Producer I
573-341-6586
jewellgm@mst.edu


Professional and Continuing Education

Sue Turner
Sue Turner
Director
Phone: 573-341-4550
Email: suet@mst.edu

 

Michelle Wiginton

Michelle Wiginton
Sr. Student Support Specialist
Phone: 573-341-4835
Email: wigintonm@mst.edu‌ 

 Tammy Mace

Tammy Mace
Business Support Specialist I
Phone: 573-341-4200
Email: macet@mst.edu


Latesha Zach

Latesha Zach
Sr. Student Support Specialist
Phone: 573-341-4278
Email: lmh8vb@mst.edu

 

Tanya Ragain
Business Support Specialist I
Phone: 573-341-6576
Email: ragaint@mst.edu


Educational Technology & Video Communications Center

Meg Brady
Director of EdTech and Interim Director of VCC
Phone: 573-341-4845
Email: megbrady@mst.edu

EdTech Staff Directory

VCC Staff Directory


Missouri S&T Global-St. Louis

Victor Birman

Dr. Victor Birman
Director of Missouri S&T Global-St. Louis
vbirman@mst.edu

Faculty & Staff Directory